Text Size: A- | A | A+



Meet the Team


Chief Executive Officer

Leslie Marsh
(308) 324-5651, ext. 303
lmarsh@lexrhc.org

Chief Financial Officer

Wade Eschenbrenner
(308) 324-5651, ext. 302
weschenbrenner@lexrhc.org

Chief Operating Officer

Jim Hain
(308) 324-5651, ext. 637
jhain@lexrhc.org

Chief Information Officer

Robb Hanna
(308) 324-5651, ext. 319
rhanna@lexrhc.org

Chief Nursing Officer

Nicole Thorell
(308) 324-5651, ext. 183
nthorell@lexrhc.org

Executive Directors of Outpatient and Surgical Services

Melissa Tufford
(308) 324-5651, ext. 173
crna@lexrhc.org

Robin Alexander
(308) 324-5651, ext. 173
crna@lexrhc.org

Executive Director of Ancillary Services

Don Young
(308) 324-5651, ext. 306
dyoung@lexrhc.org

Director of Radiology

Brandon Holt
(308) 324-5651, ext. 138
bholt@lexrhc.org

Executive Director of Community and External Affairs

Pat Samway
(308) 324-5651, ext. 179
psamway@lexrhc.org

Director of Laboratory

Cathy Sarnes
(308) 324-5651, ext. 326
csarnes@lexrhc.org

Director of Respiratory Therapy

Leonard Wilson
(308) 324-5651, ext. 616
lwilson@lexrhc.org

Director of Health Information Management

LeAnn Muegerl
(308) 324-8309, ext. 1145
lmuegerl@lexrhc.org

Director of Rehabilitation Services

Kirsten Faessler
(308) 324-5651, ext. 430
kfaessler@lexrhc.org

Executive Director of Human Resources and Physician Liaison

Jill Denker
(308) 324-5651, ext. 581
jdenker@lexrhc.org

Director of Urgent Care

Barb Foss, APRN, FNP-C
(308) 324-5651, ext. 657
bfoss@lexrhc.org

Director of Outpatient Services

Mandy Flesch
(308) 324-8331 ext.8050
mflesch@lexrhc.org

Director of Transitional Care

Brittany Hueftle
(308) 324-8310
bhueftle@lexrhc.org

Director of Pharmacy Services

Rael Woehrle, Pharm.D.
(308) 324-5651, ext. 597
rwoehrle@lexrhc.org

Executive Director of Risk and Regulation

Sandy Nichelson
(308) 324-5651, ext. 323
snichelson@lexrhc.org

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Colton May
(308) 324-5651, ext. 650
cmay@lexrhc.org

Executive Assistant

Becca Walton
(308) 324-5651, ext. 303
rgarrelts@lexrhc.org

Administrative Assistant

Bridget Best
(308) 324-5651, ext. 652
bbest@lexrhc.org

Director of Social Services

Kristina Messersmith
(308) 324-5651
kbergmark@lexrhc.org