Text Size: A- | A | A+

URGENT/PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER SCHEDULE

Wishing to see a specific nurse provider in our Urgent/Primary Care? Below is this week's schedule; please note that it is subject to change and appointments cannot be made.


Monday, Oct 2

Steph Reutlinger, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Amy Mahar, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday, Oct 3

Steph Reutlinger, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Barb Foss, 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, Oct 4

Steph Reutlinger, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Katie Hueflte, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday, Oct 5

Amy Mahar, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Katie Hueflte, 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, Oct 6

Katie Hueflte, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday, Oct 7

Barb Foss, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday, Oct 8

Barb Foss, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm



Monday, Oct 9

Katie Hueftle, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Steph Reutlinger, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday, Oct 10

Katie Hueftle, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, Oct 11

Amy Mahar, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday, Oct 12

Steph Reutlinger, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday, Oct 13

Katie Hueftle, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Amy Mahar, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday, Oct 14

Steph Reutlinger, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday, Oct 15

Steph Reutlinger, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm



Monday, Oct 16

Katie Hueftle, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Amy Mahar, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday, Oct 17

Steph Reutlinger, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Barb Foss, 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, Oct 18

Katie Hueftle, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Amy Mahar, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday, Oct 19

Steph Reutlinger, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Barb Foss, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday, Oct 20

Barb Foss, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday, Oct 21

Katie Hueftle, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday, Oct 22

Katie Hueftle, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm



Monday, Oct 23

Amy Mahar, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Barb Foss, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday, Oct 24

Katie Hueftle, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Barb Foss, 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, Oct 25

Barb Foss, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday, Oct 26

Katie Hueftle, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Amy Mahar, 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, Oct 27

Katie Hueftle, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday, Oct 28

Amy Mahar, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday, Oct 29

Amy Mahar, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm



Monday, Oct 30

Steph Reutlinger, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Barb Foss, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday, Oct 31

Katie Hueftle, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm