Leadership – Lexington Regional

Leadership

Leslie Marsh

Chief Executive Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext. 303
lmarsh@lexrhc.org

Jim Hain

Chief Operating Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext. 637
jhain@lexrhc.org

Wade Eschenbrenner

Chief Financial Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext. 1070
weschenbrenner@lexrhc.org

Robb Hanna

Chief Information Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext. 1350
rhanna@lexrhc.org

Nicole Thorell

Chief Nursing Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext. 183
nthorell@lexrhc.org

Francisca Acosta-Carlson, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

(308) 324-8308
fcarlson@lexrhc.org

Barb Foss

Director of Urgent Care

(308) 324-5651, ext. 657
bfoss@lexrhc.org

Jill Denker

Executive Director of Human Resources and Physician Liaison

(308) 324-5651, ext. 581
jdenker@lexrhc.org

Kirsten Faessler

Executive Director of Therapy Services

(308) 324-8333, ext. 430
kfaessler@lexrhc.org

Sandy Nichelson

Executive Director of Risk and Regulation

(308) 324-5651, ext. 323
snichelson@lexrhc.org

Pat Samway

Executive Director of Patient and Community Affairs

(308) 324-5651, ext. 179
psamway@lexrhc.org

Don Young

Executive Director of Ancillary Services

(308) 324-5651, ext. 306
dyoung@lexrhc.org

Lacey Anderson

Director of Orientation/Education/Nursing Assistants

(308) 324-5651
landerson@lexrhc.org

Diann Cooksley

Assistant Director of Materials Management

(308) 324-8625
dcooksley@lexrhc.org

Kristen Bailey

Director of Nursing Quality and Patient Experience

(308) 324-5651
kbailey@lexrhc.org

Abby Cronin

Director of Surgical Services

(308) 324-5651 ext. 8130
acronin@lexrhc.org

Gabby Diaz

Director of Environmental Services

(308) 324-5651 ext. 1445
gdiaz@lexrhc.org

Jason Harris

Director of Plant Operations

(308) 324-5651
jharris@lexrhc.org

Hannah Hild

Director of Outpatient Services

(308) 324-8331 ext.8050
hhild@lexrhc.org

Brandon Holt

Director of Radiology

(308) 324-5651, ext. 138
bholt@lexrhc.org

Brittany Hueftle

Director of Transitional Care

(308) 324-8310
bhueftle@lexrhc.org

Colton May

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

(308) 324-5651, ext. 650
cmay@lexrhc.org

Kristina Messersmith

Director of Social Services

(308) 324-8318
kmessersmith2@lexrhc.org

LeAnn Muegerl

Director of Health Information Management

(308) 324-8309, ext. 1145
lmuegerl@lexrhc.org

Rachel Peterson

Director of Obstetrics

(308) 324-5651 ext. 6020
rpeterson@lexrhc.org

Chris Roemmich

Director of Patient Financial Services

(308) 324-5651 ext. 1045
croemmich@lexrhc.org

Cathy Sarnes

Director of Laboratory

(308) 324-5651, ext. 326
csarnes@lexrhc.org

Melissa Tufford

Director of Anesthesia Services

(308) 324-5651, ext. 173
mtufford@lexrhc.org

Leonard Wilson

Director of Respiratory Therapy

(308) 324-5651, ext. 616
lwilson@lexrhc.org

Rael Woehrle

Director of Pharmacy Services

(308) 324-5651, ext. 597
rwoehrle@lexrhc.org

Jen Vigil

Director of Emergency Services

(308) 324-5651
jvigil@lexrhc.org

Lacey Zarek

Director of Dietary Services

(308) 324-8338
lzarek@lexrhc.org

Peggy Block

Nursing Administrative Assistant

(308) 324-8343
pblock@lexrhc.org

Bridget Brandt

Human Resources & Benefit Specialist

(308) 324-5651, ext. 652
bbest@lexrhc.org

Irma Chavez

FMS Clinic Nursing Supervisor

(308) 324-8308
mchavez@lexrhc.org

Maria Vargas

Dietary Manager

(308) 324-8638
mvargas@lexrhc.org

Becca Walton

Executive Assistant

(308) 324-5651, ext. 303
bwalton@lexrhc.org

Regina Watson

IS Network Analyst / Educator

(308) 324-8630
rwatson@lexrhc.org

Not feeling well, but life is too busy?

Our Locations

View the map below for available locations and times.