COVID-19 Information

Leadership

Leslie Marsh

Chief Executive Officer

(308) 324-8308
lmarsh@lexrhc.org

Wade Eschenbrenner

Chief Financial Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext. 1070
weschenbrenner@lexrhc.org

Kirsten Faessler

Chief Operating Officer and Clinic Administrator

(308) 324-8637
kfaessler@lexrhc.org

Nicole Thorell

Chief Nursing Officer & Risk Management

(308) 324-5651, ext.183
nthorell@lexrhc.org

Francisca Acosta-Carlson, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

(308) 324-8308
fcarlson@lexrhc.org

Chae Menard

Chief Information Officer

(308) 324-5651
cmenard@lexrhc.org

Jill Denker

Chief Human Resource Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext. 581
jdenker@lexrhc.org

Lacey Anderson

Director of Orientation/Education/Nursing Assistants

(308) 324-5651
landerson@lexrhc.org

Beth Atwood

Director of Nursing Orientation

(308) 324-5651
eatwood@lexrhc.org

Brenna Bartruff

Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations

(308) 324-1626
bbartruff@lexrhc.org

Diann Cooksley

Assistant Director of Materials Management

(308) 324-8625
dcooksley@lexrhc.org

Barb Foss

Nurse Practitioner

(308) 324-8308
bfoss@lexrhc.org

Jamie Gugleman

Director of Orientation & Education

(308) 324-5651
jgugleman@lexrhc.org

Mark Gutierrez

Director of Plant Operations

(308) 324-5651
mgutierrez@lexrhc.org

Hannah Hild

Director of Outpatient Services

(308) 324-8331 ext.8050
hhild@lexrhc.org

Gena Carpenter

Director of Radiology

(308) 324-5651, ext. 138
gcarpenter@lexrhc.org

Brittany Hueftle

Director of Transitional Care

(308) 324-8310
bhueftle@lexrhc.org

Kristina Messersmith

Director of Social Services

(308) 324-8318
kmessersmith@lexrhc.org

Sheri Seitz

Director of Health Information Management & HIPAA Privacy Officer

(308) 324-8309, ext. 1145
sseitz@lexrhc.org

Tara Naprstek

Director of Finance

(308) 324-5651, ext.1105
tnaprstek@lexrhc.org

Chris Roemmich

Director of Patient Financial Services

(308) 324-5651 ext. 1045
croemmich@lexrhc.org

Curtis Roemmich

Director of Rehabilitation Services

(308) 324-8333
cdroemmich@lexrhc.org

Mandy Sand

Director of Talent and Workforce Engagement

(308) 324-1652
msand@lexrhc.org

Cathy Sarnes

Director of Laboratory

(308) 324-5651, ext. 326
csarnes@lexrhc.org

Melissa Tufford

Director of Anesthesia Services

(308) 324-5651, ext. 173
mtufford@lexrhc.org

Emily Tvrdy

Director of Obstetrics

(308) 324-5651
etvrdy@lexrhc.org

Leonard Wilson

Director of Respiratory Therapy

(308) 324-5651, ext. 616
lwilson@lexrhc.org

Rael Woehrle

Director of Pharmacy Services

(308) 324-5651, ext. 597
rwoehrle@lexrhc.org

Don Young

Executive Director of Ancillary Services

(308) 324-5651, ext. 306
dyoung@lexrhc.org

Peggy Block

Nursing Administrative Assistant

(308) 324-8343
pblock@lexrhc.org

Angie DeFilipps

Centralized Scheduling Supervisor

(308) 324-8322 ext.8181
adefilipps@lexrhc.org

Amy Graham

CRNA

(308) 324-5651
agraham@lexrhc.org

Dianna Laguna

Dietary Supervisor

(308) 324-5651
dlaguna@lexrhc.org

Jacqueline Moreno

Environmental Services Supervisor

(308) 324-5651
jmoreno@lexrhc.org

Jessi Linder

Infection Control Coordinator

(308) 324-5651
jnordstrom@lexrhc.org

Maria Reyes

Community Health Worker

(308) 324-5651
mreyes@lexrhc.org

Becca Walton

Executive Assistant

(308) 324-8303
bwalton@lexrhc.org

Regina Watson

IS Network Analyst / Educator

(308) 324-8630
rwatson@lexrhc.org