Leadership - Lexington Regional
COVID-19 Information

Leadership

Leslie Marsh

Chief Executive Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext. 303
lmarsh@lexrhc.org

Wade Eschenbrenner

Chief Financial Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext. 1070
weschenbrenner@lexrhc.org

Robb Hanna

Chief Information Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext. 1350
rhanna@lexrhc.org

Kirsten Faessler

Interim Chief Operating Officer and Clinic Administrator

(308) 324-8333
kfaessler@lexrhc.org

Nicole Thorell

Chief Nursing Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext.183
nthorell@lexrhc.org

Francisca Acosta-Carlson, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

(308) 324-8308
fcarlson@lexrhc.org

Amy Schroeder

Chief Strategy Officer

(308) 324-5651, ext. 1115
aschroeder@lexrhc.org

Brenna Bartruff

Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations

(308) 324-1626
bgnuse@lexrhc.org

Jill Denker

Executive Director of Human Resources and Physician Liaison

(308) 324-5651, ext. 581
jdenker@lexrhc.org

Barb Foss

Nurse Practitioner

(308) 324-8308
bfoss@lexrhc.org

Don Young

Executive Director of Ancillary Services

(308) 324-5651, ext. 306
dyoung@lexrhc.org

Lacey Anderson

Director of Orientation/Education/Nursing Assistants

(308) 324-5651
landerson@lexrhc.org

Diann Cooksley

Assistant Director of Materials Management

(308) 324-8625
dcooksley@lexrhc.org

Jason Harris

Director of Plant Operations

(308) 324-5651
jharris@lexrhc.org

Hannah Hild

Director of Outpatient Services

(308) 324-8331 ext.8050
hhild@lexrhc.org

Brandon Holt

Director of Radiology

(308) 324-5651, ext. 138
bholt@lexrhc.org

Brittany Hueftle

Director of Transitional Care

(308) 324-8310
bhueftle@lexrhc.org

Kristina Messersmith

Director of Social Services

(308) 324-8318
kmessersmith@lexrhc.org

LeAnn Muegerl

Director of Health Information Management

(308) 324-8309, ext. 1145
lmuegerl@lexrhc.org

Tara Naprstek

Director of Finance

(308) 324-5651, ext.1105
tnaprstek@lexrhc.org

Chris Roemmich

Director of Patient Financial Services

(308) 324-5651 ext. 1045
croemmich@lexrhc.org

Cathy Sarnes

Director of Laboratory

(308) 324-5651, ext. 326
csarnes@lexrhc.org

Melissa Tufford

Director of Anesthesia Services

(308) 324-5651, ext. 173
mtufford@lexrhc.org

Leonard Wilson

Director of Respiratory Therapy

(308) 324-5651, ext. 616
lwilson@lexrhc.org

Rael Woehrle

Director of Pharmacy Services

(308) 324-5651, ext. 597
rwoehrle@lexrhc.org

Jen Vigil

Director of Emergency Services

(308) 324-5651
jvigil@lexrhc.org

Lacey Zarek

Director of Dietary Services

(308) 324-8338
lzarek@lexrhc.org

Peggy Block

Nursing Administrative Assistant

(308) 324-8343
pblock@lexrhc.org

Amy Graham

CRNA

(308) 324-5651
agraham@lexrhc.org

Dianna Laguna

Dietary Supervisor

(308) 324-5651
dlaguna@lexrhc.org

Jacqueline Moreno

Environmental Services Supervisor

(308) 324-5651
jmoreno@lexrhc.org

Jessi Nordstrom

Infection Control Supervisor

(308) 324-5651
jnordstrom@lexrhc.org

Mandy Sand

Human Resources Clerk

(308) 324-1652
msand@lexrhc.org

Becca Walton

Executive Assistant

(308) 324-5651, ext. 303
bwalton@lexrhc.org

Regina Watson

IS Network Analyst / Educator

(308) 324-8630
rwatson@lexrhc.org

Not feeling well, but life is too busy?